Who is Culture Declares?

All those registered to declare are equal members of the Culture Declares community.

The anchor circle - who initiated the movement in March 2019 - include Bridget McKenzie, Ruth Ben-Tovim, Lucy Neal, Kay Michael, Ackroyd & Harvey, Polly Gifford, Kelly Hill, Julian Maynard Smith, Claire MacDonald, Tamsin Omond, Will Skeaping, Shelley Castle, Eric Vu and others.

We invite individuals and organisations to join and grow the network.

Need to contact us? Email us here:

Or message us via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.